(2020-04) 88 COUNCIL CONSEIL

CAUT Committee vacancies

Academic Freedom and Tenure Committee

Continuing Members:

Alison Hearn, Committee Chair	Information & Media Studies	Western	2021
Dennis Fitzpatrick	Chemistry & Biochemistry	Regina	2021
Kevin Kane	Microbiology & Immunology	Alberta	2021
Michael Arfken	Psychology	UPEI	2021
Michelle Webber	Sociology	Brock	2022
Alain Viau	Sciences géomatiques	Laval	2022

Terms Expired:

Loralea Michaelis	Politics & International Relations	Mount Allison	2020
Mark Mac Lean	Mathematics	UBC	2020
Susan Srigley	Religion & Cultures	Nipissing	2020

Recommended Appointments:

Kent Donlevy	Education	Calgary	
Sally Gunz	Accounting and	Waterloo	
	Finance		
Loralea Michaelis	Politics &	Mount Allison	
	Interntational		
	Relations		

Collective Bargaining and Economic Benefits Committee

Continuing Members:

Ann Bigelow	Management and Organizational Studies	Western	2021
Michael Shaw	Biological Sciences	Manitoba	2021
John Kingma	Medicine	Laval	2022
Larry Savage	Labour Studies	Brock	2022
Bob Davis	Trades & Technology	FPSE-BC	2022

Terms expired:

Sue Blair,	Anthropology	UNB	2020
Committee Chair			
Lee Easton	English	Mount Royal	2020
Jennifer Love Green	Kineseology	Regina	2020
Desmond Maley	Library, Information	Laurentian	2020
·	Services		

Recommended Appointments:

Lee Easton	English	Mount Royal	
Jennifer Love Green	Kineseology	Regina	
Sharon Myers	History and Classics	UPEI	

If a fourth appointment is necessary, we recommend:

Eric Vogt	Environmental	CUPE 3902 -	
	Studies	Toronto	

Equity Committee

Continuing members:

_	-		-
		ha r	SIP
LU.	-	116	311

Pat Armstrong, Committee Co-Chair	Sociology	York	2021

Aboriginal Academic Staff

Jacqueline	Indigenous Studies	Winnipeg	2022
Romanow			

Academic Staff with Disabilities

Gillian Axten	Psychology and	OPSEU	2021
	Social Science		

LGBTQ2S

Maryin Claybourn	Psychology	St Thomas	2021
Marvin Claybourn	Psychology	St. Thomas	2021

Racialized Academic Staff

Samira Belyazid	Linguistics	Moncton	2022
		(Edmundston)	

Women Academic Staff

Petra Rohrbach Parasitology McGill 2022

Terms Expired:

Co-Chair

Momin Rahman,	Sociology	Trent	2020
Committee Co-Chair			

Aborigional Academic Staff

Zaa Joseph	Communications/School	BCIT	2020
	of Computing and		
	Academic Studies		

Academic Staff with Disabilities

Victoria Wyatt	Art History and Visual	Victoria	2020
	Studies		

LGBTQ2S

Janna Quink	Fine O Applied Auto	Canilana FDCF	2020
Joanne Quirk	Fine & Applied Arts	Capilano-FPSE	2020
Racialized Academic	Staff		
Weizhan Dong	Sociology and Legal	Waterloo	2020
	Studies		
Women Academic St	aff		
Wollien Academic St	ali		
Susan Spronk	International	Ottawa	2020
'	Development &		
	Global Studies		
Decemberded Acces	introputar		
Recommended Appo	intinents:		
Aborigional Academi	ic Staff (1 vacancv)		
	(= 14.64.16))		
Zaa Joseph	Communications/School	ol BCIT	2020
	of Computing and		
	Academic Studies		
A	Di!:!!!! /d		
Academic Starr with	Disabilities (1 vacano	EY)	
Victoria Wyatt	Art History and	Victoria	
Victoria Wyate	Visual Studies	Victoria	
LGBTQ2S (1 vacancy	·)		
<u></u>	T	T = ===	
Kenzie Woodbridge	Web Services	BCIT	
Racialized Academic	Staff (1 vacancy)		
National Control of the Control of t			
Rohini Banerjee	Modern Languages	St. Mary's	
Ţ	and Classics	-	
Women Academic Staff (1 vacancy)			
Sucan Sprank	International	Ottowa	
Susan Spronk	Development &	Ottawa	
	Global Studies		
	1 Global Statics		

Librarians' and Archivists' Committee

Continuing Members:

Kate Cushon	Library	Regina	2021
Orvie Dingwall	Library	Manitoba	2021
Kathleen Scheaffer	Library	Toronto	2021
Katherine Watmough	Library	FPSE-BC	2022

Terms Expired:

Tim Ribaric,	Library	Brock	2020
Committee Chair			
Jennifer Dekker	Library	Ottawa	2020
Tara Mawhinney	Library	McGill	2020
Amanda Wakaruk	Library	Alberta	2020

Recommended Appointments:

Jennifer Dekker	Library	Ottawa	
Jane Lamothe	Library	Saskatchewan	
Daniel Scott	Library & Archives	Laurentian	